Project Team

Public Safety Building Committee

•Ralph Fiske (Chairman)

•Rob Barton (Secretary and Fire Department)

•General Members:

  • Brian Ouellette (Fire Department) 

  • Joe Haebler

  • Dave Ryan

  • Karen Spiewak (Board of Selectmen)

  • Derek Gaylord (Police Department)

  • Andrew Golas (alt.) (Town Administrator)

Owner's Project Manager


400 Libbey Industrial Parkway
Weymouth, MA 02189

Project Manager: Kevin Heffernan

Other Major Participants and Volunteers

•Fire Chief Knopf

•Police Chief Maxfield

•Public Safety Building Capital Campaign Committee

•Other Town Representatives

•Multiple Police and Fire Department Members

•General Public

Design Team

Tecton Architects

34 Sequassen Street, Suite 200

Hartford, CT 06106

Architects: Jeff McElravy

                   Dennis Ross

                   Rebecca Hopkins

                   Matt Salad

Information Provided by the Charlton Public Safety Building Committee & Tecton Architects